Skip to main content

Graduate Council Members

CFAC Jeremy Grimshaw jeremy_grimshaw@byu.edu 801-422-6113 A501 HFAC
CPMS Bryan Morse bryan_morse@byu.edu 801-422-8146 3320 TMCB
ENG Tim McLain mclain@byu.edu 801-422-6537 240 I EB
FHSS Samuel Otterstrom samuel_otterstrom@byu.edu 801-422-7751 690F KMBL
HUM Leslee Thorne-Murphy leslee_thorne-murphy@byu.edu 801-422-1506 4002B JFSB
LAW Justin Collings collingsj@law.byu.edu 801-422-9026 416 JRCB
LIFE Rick Jellen rick_jellen@byu.edu 801-422-2760 5009 LSB
MSB John Bingham johnbingham@byu.edu 801-422-3509 730B TNRB
MSE Tina Taylor tina_taylor@byu.edu 801-422-5045 301 MCKB
NURS Beth Luthy beth-luthy@byu.edu 801-422-6683 444 KMBL
REL Gaye Strathearn gaye_strathearn@byu.edu 801-422-5473 365H JSB